AVN/AEE Las Vegas Trip cancelled

avn-trip-cancelled

This past weekend, I had the flu for 2 days and was in bed. I had to miss out on a lot of potential money at work, money that would have covered my trip expenses and made sure I still had enough to pay bills when I get back. I have tons of paid work available here the next few days, and nothing promising for Las Vegas. It is not smart or responsible to go there under these financial conditions. I am sorry to all the people I will not be able to meet, and I am sorry to all the photographers I have to cancel on… I was really looking forward to this.
P.S. I will be selling photos of myself in the outfits I was gifted for the event that I will not be able to wear there…

Leave a Reply

